Freidig G2014

Ketil Nypanketilnypan@gmail.com99237840Trener
Mads Holsenmadsblogg@gmail.com90756867Trener
Rasmus L. Halvorsenrasmushalvorsen@hotmail.com93229595Trener
Ståle Eriksenstaale.eriksen@gmail.com41275572Trener
Knut Ivar Nyhaugkinyhau@gmail.com90946398Trener
Joachim Ofstad Nessjoachimness@hotmail.com92620380Trener
Magnus Willumsenmwillumsen@gmail.com98626331Trener
Monika V. Reitanmonika.vangstad@gmail.com48230683Trener
Daniel Vedvikdaniel_vedvik@hotmail.com47246565Trener
Ingve Løkkeningve.lokken@gmail.com99700815Trener
Halvor Magnus K. Berghalvor.magnus@gmail.com41608489Trener
Helge Hønnåshelge.honnas@gmail.com93041484Trener
Stian Michelsenstianmichelsen@gmail.com95152121Trener