Freidig G2011

Kontakter

Øystein T. Christensenoysteintc@gmail.com93213946Trener
Kenneth Tidemannkenneth.tidemann@hotmail.com90843095Trener
Martin Aursandmartin@timberbygg.no99159787Hovedtrener
Lars RikardsenLars.rikardsen@hent.no91364658Trener
Torben Øveråstorben@nemus.no99705414Trener
Gjermund Grimsbogjermundgrimsbo@yahoo.com93226703Trener
Andreas B. Røeandreas@tyd.no92608722Trener
Stephan Berntsenstephan.berntsen@gmail.com91641554Trener
Håvard Fossmo Wåganhavard.wagan@boostcom.com45608050Trener
Mari Sundstrømmarisundstroem@hotmail.com97662502Lagleder
Kjersti Sagvik Børseth kjerstib@gmail.com91717159 
Stian Michelsenmichelsenstian@hotmail.com95152121Trener
Jostein Smebyjosmeby@hotmail.com920 96 222Ass trener


Om laget