Freidig G16

Treningstider

Kontakter

G16Vegard TingstadVegard.Tingstad@telenor.com90662488Trener
G16Ole Magnus Holdenole.magnus.holden@gmail.com90604995Trener
G16Magnus Steigedalmagnus.steigedal@ntnu.no97706661Oppmann
G16Jostein Vikjostein.vik@vikingventure.no92222392Trener
G16Lars Levolllevolllars@gmail.com91306376Assistent-trener
G16Kaare Dahlkaaredjr@gmail.com91761552Trener
G16Anders Olberganolberg@hotmail.com41265084Trener
G16Tor-Eirik Olsentor.eirik.olsen@hist.no93083679Trener
G16Bjørn Røllandroelland@hotmail.com90106131Trener
G16Petter Heglepetterhegle@gmail.com91103877Trener
G16Robert Nessrobert.ness@sb1markets.no95806338Trener
Gutter 06Hilde Alice KvenrrødHildealice.kvernrod@gmail.com91129300Oppmann
Gutter 06Tor Inge Vågetor.inge.vage@hotmail.com45636438Hovedtrener
Gutter 06Cathrine Aunvikcathrine.aunvik@gmail.com91162960Hjelpetrener
Gutter 06Christain Jebsenchrjebsen@gmail.com90820501Hjelpetrener
Gutter 06Thomas Juvikthomas.juvik@gmail.com97690420Hjelpetrener
Gutter 06Frank Kjelslifrank@kjelsli.com93218500Hjelpetrener
Gutter 06Hans Christian Meyermeyer.hans.chr@gmail.com95180586Hjelpetrener
Gutter 06Christer Stensåschrister.stensaas@adresseavisen.no95198737Hjelpetrener

Om laget

Freidig G16-1 på fotball.no: https://www.fotball.no/fotballdata/lag/hjem/?fiksId=162310
Freidig G16-2 på fotball.no: https://www.fotball.no/fotballdata/lag/hjem/?fiksId=23640